Similar Members

Shinara

32 Years Old, Female

About Shinara

USER ID: 494046

Location: Quezon City, F2 Bohol, Philippines

I'm looking for serious relationship, long lasting love, and to be my future husband.. , I have 2 kids both Boys..love my family so much... and family oriented too.. i'm not bad girl, and and not doing bad things...friendly person, and a happy person...

I'm simple person, sweet, happy to be with, and i love to go to the places like beaches, any tourist spots, , , i know my Place so i can tour you here in my country "Philippines"

I love outdoors, go to the nice beaches, places, and eat different foods coz i love to eat..
.
I love Eating , even though i'm slim, skinny, isn't obvious in my figure..
I Staying at Home after work or I'm staying at home in my restday from work.
I'm easy to be your friend, because of for being friendly...
I'm sensitive, easy to cry.. heehe


If you want to know me , just talk to me on my Skype...
and most of all looking for a lifetime partner who will love me for what i am.
looking for my love one to share my life and love for the rest of my life.. I will promise all i say here is true...

Looking for a nice guy , who will accept and love me for what i am....I don't like guys that are rude to woman. cool to be with... i don't like rude guys... if you are looking for a bad or scam i'm not that type of girl.... No lies please.. im not interested i'm looking for good and lifetime relationship and to be my partner for a long time..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
90 lbs (40.8 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 20, 2015
Last logged in: Apr 29, 2017

Similar Members