Similar Members

Janice

35 Years Old, Female

About Janice

USER ID: 486660

Location: Tagum, Compostela Valley, Philippines

Hello!I hope you have a nice day.

My name is Jean, 34 years of age and from the beautiful place Philippines.I am single and no kids yet but hoping to find my lifetime partner, get married, have kids and build a family together, forever.

I wanted both of us to have a stable job so we may able to give our children a better and comfortable life.

My type of guy is a faithful one.A one woman man to be precise.A God fearing and a family oriented man.I think that would the basic qualities to be consider for me.

About me, I am a degree holder and I do have a job.My hobbies and perhaps my fav things to do in my spare time are listening to music most love old songs like Frank Sinatra, Matt Monroe, Rod Stewart, Bryan Adams, Alison, Kenny Rogers and so much more to tell, love watching movies of which my sister and I do bond doing because thats my fav and they know it very well..lol..., reading novel like (action, adventure, thriller, drama), also I want to travel different places of which we did with my family and relatives most often...its really fun being with family.A home buddy and a serious one.Maybe I reserve things for us to get know each other and if somehow you would like to know me.thank for taking time in looking for my profile.GOD BLESS US ALL.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
84 lbs (38.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 12, 2015
Last logged in: Jun 21, 2018

Similar Members