Similar Members

Jericho

29 Years Old, Male

About Jericho

USER ID: 482118

Location: Quezon city, Philippines

Hi just new here.. looking for friends or maybe someone to be with in my life... i like 3F - Funny, Fine, Faithful. .Hihi! They say I'm like a Jack of all trades "master of none" that i can do a lot of things in a small things to bigger things, I'm a typical Christian that every sunday of my life was in the Church... As i continually pray for someone, i realize that I need to prepare myself also, so that when the time comes, She deserve the Best of me hehe.. Im very simple and adventurous person also, I do Running, biking, trekking sometime, and play sports, I love to travel and hoping to share it to someone else to travel together locally and outside why not! I love to cook my food or can say i enjoy cooking wishing to be a chef!

when I love a person i see to it that she have all my attention and I'm one women man, I think the only thing i pray for someone is that She someone who's supportive, caring at malambing my weakness haha thoughtful and loving of course but most of all the only important is She Love God before me coz He alone deserve the First in our life. coz i like asking hows your day and sharing things and thoughts. that's for now.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
120 lbs (54.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New Living Translation
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: August 4, 2015
Last logged in: Oct 16, 2016

Similar Members