Similar Members

Rhodora

46 Years Old, Female

About Rhodora

USER ID: 47495

Location: Sooc, Mandurriao, Iloilo City, Iloilo, Philippines

Hello to everyone my Name is Rhodora.. I love here in Iloilo City, Philippines... I joined here because I believe that God who put this desire into my heart to search my lifetime partner by the help of this good christian website... I know God give us wisdom to search the man in right places and I was happy that that through this website God also work through people who wants to find true love in a Godly way.. It was referred to me of my friend in church...About me, I am just a simple woman who wants to meet my future husband to be through praying and serving our Great God.. there`s nothing impossible in Him as we put our deepest outmost sincerity in trusting God in everything...Hope you understand me i am not online everytime but I will try my best to check my account whenever i can.. My work is I`m a manicurist for a very long time... I love my work. I am born-again christian who loves the Lord... Thank you for reading my profile....I like to be honest with my situation here because I dont know to use computer and not finished school.. only with my friend who help me type on keyboard who introduce me to this site. I just express my feelings to say a word in my language" Illonggo" and my friend help me to write it correctly so so people will understand..I know this is one of my disadvantage to find a man that will love me too because Im not good in english but I have a a willingness of the heart and eager to learn and understand little by little if you have patience with me...i know God is never late and His timing is always perfect according to His will and purpose in my life to marry ..It`s been three years ago since I joined here and only thsi time i have time to go back and check my account here since I been busy in life too and not good in computer and though it`s hard for me i will try my best to check my email here whenever I find time with the help of my friend to assist me in computer. Hope you understand if I am not good in english and in computer, I only know how to use celphone .Thank you for reading and God bless you.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
118 lbs (53.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 8, 2011
Last logged in: Aug 14, 2018

Similar Members