Similar Members

Mike

43 Years Old, Male

About Mike

USER ID: 472946

Location: Hood River, Oregon, United States

I am a very casual laid back guy, light with humor, and a relaxed nature in general with friends, business or any situation in daily life. My body is full of adventure, ambition and ultra energy. I enjoy workouts, sports, most activities, outdoor escapes, travel, and with you in my life romantic getaways. I am easy I will do anything anytime for my partner and my sole needs a princess to care for. I like to enjoy each day with a smile embracing what ever comes my way with a positive happy attitude. My mind is always set on optimistic and I am very optimistic the lady to share the rest of my life will land on my lap one day soon. I prefer a natural lady with a warm heart to brighten up my days with her beautiful smile and happy thoughts. I am very open to a family as I love kids and teaching guitar, ukulele, swimming, football, baseball, basketball, skiing, snowboarding and more. Life is not complete without a loving wife and children that is why we are here. God said go forth and procreate. I am looking for a special lady with a zest for life, a luminous light shining within, and a joyous ambition for family and or career. I am very independent and would want her to be too but I would like to have a nice person interested in intimate moments, holding hands, kisses, hugs, and lots of massaging and love making. Just being honest and would want you to be too. I own a music store, a bed and breakfast, commercial property with rentals, and a 20 acre 3 mountain view property I am building a house on. I am a respectful, loyal, one woman man faithful forever! I can say a true gentleman with a great heart, full of fun and spunk, who likes to work hard and play hard. Ultimately I would embrace a loving wife to share my days. It's a lot of fun in this area and would be awesome with someone to go to beach, ski, hike, bike, walk, or what ever we choose. A great place to explore, with snow capped mountains, awesome views, rivers, lakes, waterfalls, horses, wineries, berry, fruit, vegetable farms and the list goes on. Paradise on earth. I was in one relationship from age 16 until now. I am only looking for one nice lady for a special life of love, family and great times for eternity. You can ask me everything about anything and I will be happy to tell you as I am honest and am very proud of my life. I want to know everything about you and how you became so beautiful inside your heart. Your outside beauty was a gift from god and your parents. If you love music, singing, playing let me know that is a great place to explore too! Hey let's be friends anyway! Mike

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 36 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
190 lbs (86.2 Kg)
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: July 20, 2015
Last logged in: Mar 15, 2017

Similar Members