Similar Members

Dimple

34 Years Old, Female

About Dimple

USER ID: 470649

Location: dumaguete, negros oriental, Philippines

I am not living in the city or town, we live with my family in the barangay it sorrounds by ricefields, coconut trees, banana plantation a scenry environment. I do love farming, love animals and pets. In this area you can breath fresh air and peaceful to live in and spend your holiday. Before, I was working abroad as a nanny/aupair first employer in dubai my arab employer has 2 kids, i stayed with them more than a year. Second, in holland i worked there only 6 months. Lastly in Izmir Turkey my turkish employer has 2 daughters i worked them more than a year after i finished my contract. Being a nanny/aupair its not easy im just like a mother but i enjoyed taking care the kids, not only for taking care the kids i did household chores, like cleaning, cooking, ironing etc.
I do love beaches and travelling, love the outdoors places it makes me relax and unwind. I'm a sports minded as well.love to jogging and playing ball games, badminton also.
Anyway, to be honest i am a single mom who raised alone of my son.... see you!!!!
A lady pilipina searching for a serious relationship/marriage. No games please thank you and god bless everyone.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
128 lbs (58.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 17, 2015
Last logged in: Aug 21, 2017

Similar Members