Similar Members

Gennie

28 Years Old, Female

About Gennie

USER ID: 462063

Location: Dipolog, Zamboanga del Norte, Philippines

Hi Gennie's here. A simple, kind , affectionate and easy to be with person.A loving mom of my 3 year old liitle girl.Im into this site because I'm hoping that i will be able to find the man i wanna spend the rest of my life with of course who is worthy of my love. When i first got here , i was still a student so im not here as often, and Thanks God i was able to finish my studies last October 2016. Now , im waiting for my credentials and preparing to apply for work :)

I am serious in terms of relationship, i dont want to play games, what im looking for a guy is He is man enough to stand by his decision, responsible, God fearing one and one who will accept me, love me and treated my baby as his own. I dont mind on how he looks , its the attitude that matter, as for me, im faithful, sweet to my love one whoever he might be. I also have flaws as human but i am willing to change and adjust :) i have so many things to say though but you readers might get bored, so if you're interested you can send me msgs and ill reply as soon as i can :-)


GOD BLESS US ALL.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
115 lbs (52.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 2, 2015
Last logged in: Mar 12, 2017

Similar Members