Similar Members

Simon

48 Years Old, Male

About Simon

USER ID: 461404

Location: Perth, WA, Australia

Hi, My name is Simon
I have three children and am divorced before I became Christian. I have been single nine years concentrating on my children and their happiness.
I am an active member of my church in musical ministry. I am very Jesus focused and want to be with someone who is also. I'm a creative fun loving person, very jolly and quick to laugh. I am a self employed tradesman, I'm not rich, I grow most of my own food, I enjoy gardening, hiking, fishing, camping, making music.
I am looking for a girl who is jolly, who likes to laugh, who loves Jesus, musical is an advantage but not essential, I don't want a boss, I don't want to be nagged, controlled etc.
If you have kids it's OK.
I am a Sabbath keeping protestant, it is important to understand that this can't be changed, I cannot violate my own conscience, not even for love.
I like to drink a little wine even though it isn't customary for SDA, but I never drink to excess. If this disturbs you please move on, I don't want to be changed, you must accept me as I am.
If you think you may like me, please say hello.
God bless.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
221 lbs (100.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: July 2, 2015
Last logged in: May 28, 2017

Similar Members