Similar Members

Shine

54 Years Old, Female

About Shine

USER ID: 460461

Location: Manila, D9, Philippines

Hi.

I am a single educated working mom with a 17 year old son living with me. I am serious in looking for the right man in my life. I am loving, caring, honest, sincere, God fearing, understanding. Loves to laugh and loves nature. I hate liers and cheaters, there is always karma for them.

I want a decent educated straight man who will love me for what I am and will accept my son as his own. Someone who is honest, kind, loving, caring, faithful, honest, God fearing, loves to laugh and will treat me very special to him.

I hate arguments, shouting and beating. I believe there will be no conflicts if you are open and honest with each other. Besides if there is so much love and respect in a relationship then there is no room for misunderstanding.


Nothing is more beautiful than seeing a couple despite their old age they are very much in love with each other, holding hands and kissing each other.

Life is short so I just want to enjoy life. I want to have fun, feel special and want to be happy.

I want a loyal friend, a good lover and a very loving and caring husband.

I hope through this site I will find my man who will stay with me for the rest of our lives and will die in each others arms.

Hope God will answer my prayer in His time.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
48 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
122 lbs (55.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 30, 2015
Last logged in: May 25, 2017

Similar Members