Similar Members

Mye

34 Years Old, Female

About Mye

USER ID: 458719

Location: uae, ne, United Arab Emirates

I am a born again Christian and a full blooded Filipino.I smile quite frequently because life is good. I have a beautiful daughter whom I loved the most. I'm very friendly yet people mistaken me as a snob. I am an old soul. I hate cheater.Please don't msg me if u are not Christian. I got mistake in the past ( my ex is a Muslim) I am a hard worker. God blessed me to have a good job in a well known industry. I have been travel to some countries in Middle East as part of my job.I would like to find a man whom I can love, who will teach his family how to serve the Lord.I would like to serve God ministry and do evangelical missionaries when I and my future husband get old, if he likes. Some live for fame and success, however bear in mind that in the finish line a single cent in our pocket doesn't matter at all and our glorious body with our beautiful face eventually rot in our coffin. I am looking for a Christ centered man to spend the rest of my life. God bless us all.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
29 to 46 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated, Annulled
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim, Average
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg), 118 lbs (53.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time, Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 28, 2015
Last logged in: Jun 23, 2017

Similar Members