Similar Members

Diana

21 Years Old, Female

About Diana

USER ID: 457517

Location: ormoc, leyte, Philippines

Hello don't contact me if you still have Girlfriend nor wife!! im not here to destroy relationship or family!
first of all thank you for checking out my profile here, i been here for a while since i enter this site i never yet found the MAN in my dreams, i hope i will find him here cause i know in this site only good man is here, i have already one friend that found the man in her dream and now they are married and my friend will go to other country soon, they found each other here in this site thats why i keep praying that the right man for me is here, i know and feel cause i have faith and beliefs to God, i never stop believing and praying to God cause I know his always there to guided us and protect us in all the way! i never surrender about what i want cause i know the right time will come and he will found me here in this site, i know how to wait and to be faithful always,


I'm the kind of girl who's not easy to surrender i have alot of patients in my life, I'm simply girl who love's being company with family, i love to see and make people surround me happy and has smile on their faces, i like jokes and im easy to feel hurt, im emotional person, and im so loving and sweet, i like to cuddle and kiss, im not selfish and impatience person, i own lots respect and beliefs, in my life i struggle many, i feel hurts many times, but i never surrender cause i know im strong woman and brave, i always put God first in my life and second is my family, i want to have my own family in the future thats why im still here, i know i been long time waiting but its okay its better to wait long cause better and good man will come, im not perfect but i know soon in the eyes of my man im perfect to him, i like to go walk beside beach going nice places, travel and see whats nice places, i like to know more and experience alot more etc, i want to beloved and to love with someone who deserve my forever love without doubt

i hope soon i could found him and he will found me,
thank you and best regards,
God bless to all of us!!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
No answer
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
93 lbs (42.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 26, 2015
Last logged in: Jan 06, 2017

Similar Members