Similar Members

Kind

30 Years Old, Female

About Kind

USER ID: 454379

Location: Makati, D9, Philippines

I'm 29 years old from Philippines, I'm certified single. I don't have kids. but I want to have family of my own. I stay with my parent's and I have three brother. I'm a family oriented person and God fearing. I value happiness, true love and good personality. please I'm telling you I'm not like other girl who play and just have fun! I'am here to find someone who could marry me and want to have his own family to me only. and I'm here to search for the man who only loves one woman only and will be proud to show to all people that im his future wife and he will bring me wherever he will go. do not doubt me, over my looks, i'am telling you now that i'm not like those girls who cheat and play! my family raised me to be decent and live in a healthy lifestyle so please do not judge me by my face or my color. im the woman who can make a man very happy for the rest of his life forever. im the woman who knows how to take care my man and love him trully with all my heart and soul, and im the woman who knows how to be always clean in home and surroundings. i know how to take care the feelings of my man, and i do hope to find my future husband. im ready to have a family of my own and be a very loving caring wife to him only, never judge me over my looks and the color of my skin.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
33 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College, School of life
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Church of Christ
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 22, 2015
Last logged in: Jan 29, 2017

Similar Members