Similar Members

Sally

63 Years Old, Female

About Sally

USER ID: 44919

Location: manila, Philippines

A simple filipina, with a simple dreams. I am honest, sincere, loving, caring, and a one man woman, i am a born again christian which means i cant live without Jesus in my life. I love cooking, reading good books and listening to a good songs like christian song. I am widow with 4 grown up kids
3 children are married and my youngest is still single and he is a youth pastor.
I am not physically pretty , but I have my inner beauty, ...I am only a small woman but I have a big heart and compassionate.
I am looking for my companionship for the rest of my life , , , , in God’s Will... if God will give me another chance to have my man, I would prefer to a man like mine, , , , , I am not after the physical beauty or the riches or wealth of a man but I am after his love and honesty. Because I believed that with this thing married will be successful , and we will have a happy life then .
My dreams for a man is to love me for what I am and I will do the same to him, , , and being a wife I know my responsibility to him.
Anyone who is interested
Thank you for reading my profile , God bless to all .

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
58 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
144 lbs (65.3 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: April 16, 2011
Last logged in: May 13, 2017

Similar Members