Similar Members


36 Years Old, Female

About Joedelie

USER ID: 448312

Location: san carlos city, negros occidental, Philippines

Helloo..My name is a single parent..ive been single for 6yrs already..ive been failed twice in my past relationship with the same race of me.. the reason why i am here now is to find my destiny..maybe he is from other side of the world thats why i am trying my luck..anyway, i am little bit sensitive but i have a soft heart..i dont keep anger..i am a happy person who loves to laugh eventhough how hard life is..i am a family oriented, humorous, sweet and kind..i love to cook for my family..specially when there are occasions at home my mother will request me to cook for the family..actually, ive been working in singapore as a domestic helper on year 2011-2012..i supposed to have a 2yr contract but when my dad got a vehicle accident i decided to come home and take care of my kids and dad is totally recovered now and his going back to work already..i came from a big family 3sisters and 3brothers..we have twin brothers in the eldest sister is a happily married now to a foriegn man from switzerland..they have 4yr old daughter eldest sister is one of the reasons why i want to marry a foriegn man bcoz her husband accept her for who she is and never judge her with her past..i can see them now living a happy family..i dont have any luck with my same race thats why i want someone who can accept me and my kids..someone who will guide me through goodness..i want to build a new life with someone who will love me as a whole..i know i am not perfect and i do mistakes in my life before but i never regret about my past bcoz it makes me who i am now..i will not put here how much God is important to me bcoz one thing i assure u, i am born seventh day adventist..
i want to fall inlove and marry the right one for me..thankz for viewing my profile..Goodluck to all..

P.S. pls understand me if i cant make a videocall from here bcoz i am just using a mobile chat..but dont worry bcoz i am willing to go on net cafe to see u on cam..thank u!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: June 10, 2015
Last logged in: Sep 27, 2016

Similar Members