Similar Members

Melinda

39 Years Old, Female

About Melinda

USER ID: 445073

Location: AL khobar, Saudi Arabia

Hi everyone..Just an update...I thank you all for the messages and winks. I believe I've found the one who makes my heart smile. God be with us all..Merry Christmas...

Thank you for taking time to drop by my profile...My name's Melinda. I am looking for a loving, God fearing, partner in life. I have an 8 year old daughter. She is currently living with my aunt because sadly I got no more parents...(They already rested in the Lord)... God has seen us through very tough times...I have a brother and he's married and got 3 kids... I'm gregarious, warm, sweet, loving, got sense of humor person and also ready to listen...I love good music, nature walks, and sports . I love God and have participated on some missionary programs back in college. I'm a private tutor here in Saudi..I would be going back home in May 2017, God willing. ..I hope I would be able to meet the special person God has prepared for me to share a happy and meaningful married life with him. May God bless us all in our endeavor to look for our life partners...thank you

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
115 lbs (52.2 Kg)
Height:
4' 10" (147 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 4, 2015
Last logged in: Dec 24, 2016

Similar Members