Similar Members

Thomas

49 Years Old, Male

About Thomas

USER ID: 444738

Location: Carlow, Carlow, Ireland

My name is Tommy  I hold Honesty , respect for others  and charitable to others very high values in life.  I love to have a laugh and make people laugh and smile , i have a passion for music  and i play several musical instruments and i also love listening to music and going to movies . I like to go for a drive on the weekends and discover new places of nature and take photos. I can cook but  nothing great , but i do bake cakes and decorate them which i only started doing in the last year for family and friends .  I like to learn new things  but i would like to  have someone special in my  life to share all these experiences with . And you might ask why i do not marry female from my country well , females here do not think  of marriage as a serious and have not got the same respect for it .  I want to love someone with all my heart  and share my life but i also want that person to love me  and want to share  life with me  for me  as me  and not just because im kind hearted .  Please feel free to ask any question i will answer in honesty as i do not see why i would hide myself if i want someone to love me they have to see me and all of me inside and outside.  I hope to hear from you  and tell me all about you and your dreams  , until then i will say  bye for now.

With Kind regards, Tommy

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: June 4, 2015
Last logged in: Apr 02, 2017

Similar Members