Similar Members

Hope

29 Years Old, Female

About Hope

USER ID: 443822

Location: Dipolog City, Zamboanga Del Norte, Philippines

Hi to everyone. Hi i am new here. I am on this site hoping that its the best way that i can find my true love here. I am faithful, caring, loving, sweet, understanding, easy to be with, God fearing, single, hardworking, having a long black hair, 5'3 in height and i am slim woman, never been married and no kids. I am the older of 2 siblings. I graduated a 2 years course, and my brother is a teacher who is not with us. He's now in Manila their he teach. My parents are farming but i let someone of my relatives to work on the farm because my father is working here in our municipality as a government employee.I am with parents for now. I am the one who help them doing things at home.Many says i am a good woman.
I am here looking someone for serious relationship leading into happy family in GOD, s will. Someone who can be trusted specially in having a long distance relationship.If u are here for games please do not waste your time and mine. Look someone else. Not interested on that.
Please leave me a message if u would like to get to know more about me, i will answer it openly.
Thank u for reading my profile. Hope to hear someone soon. God bless us all.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
93 lbs (42.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 2, 2015
Last logged in: Apr 12, 2017

Similar Members