Similar Members


32 Years Old, Female

About Maricar

USER ID: 439361

Location: cagayan de Oro city, camiguin, Philippines

I would like to introduce myself, my name is maricar campion.Living at cagayan de oro city philippines..I am a christian protestant(born again christian)..i am not rich woman but i finished my college education through the help of my parents and most of all our Heavenly father who help me so much thankful to GOD for everything because God help me all i need...I am slim filipina, for my hobbit readng the word of GOD....

If God give me the right person..ill wait for the right time and with Gods permission...

True love waits...

memory verse: for i know the plans i have for you plans to prosper you, and not to harm you, to give hope and a good future...Jeremiah 29:11

i hope that someday if i meet my future partner, God thank you so much for are the one in my life..with out you i can do the one who wants me, i have my past relationship.and now im single praying that God will sent me a good man , a Godfearing, a coming future father to my future kids someday..i love you so much God.

if u want to know me, just add my name

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Graduate degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: May 27, 2015
Last logged in: Dec 03, 2017

Similar Members