Similar Members

Mercy

38 Years Old, Female

About Mercy

USER ID: 435617

Location: manila city, valenzuela, Philippines

Hello everyone here im Mercy single never been married and a born again Christian since birth.. Im the eldest of the three sibling and we are all grown in the fear of the Lord.
I was graduated in college last 2005 but never used it instead working abroad for 7years all far from home. I am a God fearing woman never try to go out side for fun with the unbelievers but I have a lot of friends. I am very compassionate and faithful in serving God, I am actively involve in the ministry and joining activities that help me to grow deeper in love to the Lord. By the way, since I am old enough in my age all my batch are now married and have children and they happily living together with laugh and fun and I am desiring for that too....
I am praying for a faithful servant of God that serve the Lord heartily with the same flow of the Holy Spirit.
I believe in the gifts of the holy spirit and exercising it. I am now in the system of G12 in which our church growing in numbers with the help of the Holy Spirit.
So for now I am waiting my life time partner with the same spirit so we can flow together and helping together in the ministry that God ordain for us to do..
Any question you can ask... God bless us and help us in searching here... Mercy

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
36 to 61 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
88 lbs (39.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 22, 2015
Last logged in: May 18, 2018

Similar Members