Similar Members

Ann

32 Years Old, Female

About Ann

USER ID: 435477

Location: Manila, naval biliran, Philippines

Im a simple woman .good person hve a big and good heart im separeted 8yrs
No kids

Relegious i bilive in god .jesus is my saviour .. I love cooking
Food listng to the music

Gardening.writng reading.and i love children.and im hppy person..

Honest loyal .trustwrthy
Humble woman.caring.and sweet

I like to help other people and im hppy to . help them..and i hpe i found my true love thru this site. Someone who accpt me who iam and love me real and rspct me.and i love him and rspct him also....someone willing to spend until the rest of my life..and we live hppy togther..
Iam ann marie entero
Im here in manila work as a sales lady in mall
I live w/ my frnds co worker in apartment ..
My family live in provnce ..
I hve a big simple and happy family...
I goin this site bcoz i hopeng that i found my soulmate thrue this site..
I nver seek a rich man..
And good lookng bcoz money and good looks is only out site of human..
I seek a simple man and loveng humble . and also he bilive in god..hve fear to god..
I hpe i found that man..
Iam simple lady bcoz i belong to simple family..
..and i enjoy going church evry sunday mass.
Thank u for reading my prof.
Stay blessed tke cre...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Elementary or Some High School
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 22, 2015
Last logged in: Sep 28, 2016

Similar Members