Similar Members


29 Years Old, Female

About Jenica

USER ID: 432291

Location: pasig city, manila,philippines, Philippines

Hello im jenica, im 26 years old from philippines i lived here since i was born now im working as a fashion consultant in (MANGO) located at the fort bonifacio high street. it's a retail company we sell clothes for men and women originally from barcelona spain.i really love my job because i learned a lot specially for fashion clothes if what's IN in every now becoming a (FASHIONISTA)Hihih!!!..i love shoes and bags and ofcourse clothes in short i love shopping hahah!i always go to the mall during my day off but sometimes i stayed at home when im lazy to go out.i don't drink i don't smoke in short im not a party girl..i love to go swimming i really love to swim i love it so much.most of my friends always want me to teach them how to swim and i do it for them.
Honestly im here to find a friend or more than a friend in short soon to be "boyfriend"??i know youre there i hope i can find you, and hoping you'll find me too soon!

About my family were living in pasig city with my mom i have a brother but his not here he's in my my mother's hometown in (iloilo city)we have a house there his living there with my mom is 63years old and still working in office as a (sales costudian)she loved here work like me.hmmmm hihi!!..we always go to church every sunday thats our weekly routine.

Thats all, thank you for reading my profile.i hope my soulmate see this hihihih...thanks takecare everyone..xoxo *jenica*

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
32 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Graduate degree
Body Type:
102 lbs (46.3 Kg)
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: May 18, 2015
Last logged in: Jun 30, 2017

Similar Members