Similar Members

Joy

38 Years Old, Female

About Joy

USER ID: 431079

Location: Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Just trying my luck here.. hoping to meet that ONE guy whom I've been praying for all this time.. to share my love & my life with and together make a wonderful and amazing family. A guy who is honest, faithful & god fearing. A guy who will love me & wanna grow old with me.

To give you a few details about me, I am more a listener than a talker. Maybe for a start I am silent and observant but when I get to know a person & get close to that person I can be silly too! :-). I'm sweet, soft-hearted person & family oriented so rest assured my dear future husband for the undying loyalty and dedication that i will provide. By the way, I've been working in a manufacturing company here in Dubai for 7 years already, supporting my family back home (Philippines). This road & journey of mine helps me a lot to become an independent & strong-willed person as I am now. It also enhances my skills & capabilities as a person.

If you think I could be the one for you, please get in touch with me. I look forward to meet YOU, whoever you may be. I leave everything in God's hands. I trust that everything will fall into places, in HIS time.. God bless us all..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
112 lbs (50.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 16, 2015
Last logged in: Jul 16, 2017

Similar Members