Similar Members

Angel

31 Years Old, Female

About Angel

USER ID: 430782

Location: Davao City, Philippines, Philippines

Originally from Davao, I’ve been living in Cagayan de Oro for 8 years. And work as a Health Care in Hospital.
I’m a mother, and raised my 5 year old son on my own. I like to be in harmony with the world around me. Wow, that sounds new age, but I’m very down to earth ;-) I like to read a lot and keep up with many things– social issues, culture, travels, people and of course Church and Bible.

I have a good sense of humor ( well, im a Filipino. Born and Raise here in Philippines)I like going out, i love music and i love to sing ( that's family tradition who love's to sing a lot ) I am healthy, and love to be fit. I also devoted, faithful and Loyal. I am who i am until you meet me in person

I also like Woody Allen films, swimming, hearing people’s stories, and simply talking with people.

My profile says I am 27… Sorry, I wasn’t able to change it… I am ….. 27 ! Later 28 next year. lol

I am not a perfect person by any means. I still have work to do. With God’s help, I am striving to be the best person I can be.


I am looking for someone who has Passion in his Heart and Romance in his Eyes. I look for a man who has Humor, Compassion, Honest, Integrity, Loyalty, Faithfulness, a good communicator, Someone with his own life, with a strong personality, yet also be able to make the compromises that life sometimes requires, and someone who will always like to walked with me in church and love to discuss about our different faith, love and also our future together ( I am sorry for being serious of that parts But really i'm serious about finding partner and love ). Please be who you say you are–please no game players ! And please show a recent photo (get out of denial, yes, you and I both have a long Age Gap - Who Cares? I don't Care, Do you Care? lol !) We all wish we looked and felt the way we did 10 years ago! :) A person with a good sense of humor… A smile goes a long way, make someone happy today !

And Please someone who accept who i am and my faith and open in any different faith around the globe !

God Bless, I wish you success in finding your match. Until we meet, SMILE!!!!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
102 lbs (46.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 15, 2015
Last logged in: Aug 15, 2019

Similar Members