Similar Members

Jason

41 Years Old, Male

About Jason

USER ID: 424049

Location: United States

Hello. I found out about this site from a friend who married someone here, so i thought id give the site a try.

Im a US military vet turned truck driver (where i got my belly lol), with a college degree. Go figure. Right now im hauling water in the oil fields. Decent money, but hours can be rough at times. I grew up in the SF bay area california but now live in maine where my family is from. I hope to put my degree to use either in management somewhere or maybe opening my own business.

Ive been a born again believer since 98. Have had rough patches here and there but didnt give up cause He never gave up on me. My relationship with God is very important to me and im looking for someone feels the same.

Im a loving and loyal guy. I try to give my all in a relationship and tend to show a lot of affection so watch out! My little girl gets a lot of it too. I tell her i love her and she responds, "i know daddy, you tell me all the time."

I like typical guy stuff. Fast cars, and guns top my list. Im also into mechanic work. I like working with my hands. I dont have one set up right now but i also like salt water aquariums.

If youd like to talk hit me up. Im easy to talk to, at least i think. Oh, and im not a member just yet as i just joined but it looks like sooner or later i will. Talk to you soon.

Btw, the last picture was taken in a truck after a long day at work, (forgive my tired eyes).

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
21 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: May 6, 2015
Last logged in: Aug 15, 2018

Similar Members