Similar Members

Analyn

30 Years Old, Female

About Analyn

USER ID: 421361

Location: Dubai, Uae, United Arab Emirates

Hi my name
Is analyn from philippines but currently living in dubai (UAE) 28 years old single i'm very simple, has a good heart , generous, caring, loving, open minded and
Love travelling and most especially God is my everything.i found this CF through my friend who is now engaged I'm here to find my The One (hoping) i am interested to foreigner's since my 2 cousins got married to handsome foreigner's :) they are happily married with kids( cutiest children) i want that to :) loving, caring and faithful partner in my life is one of my dream :) I'm not rush im patience because i know in my heart God prefer someone for me who makes me happy every single day :)

Updated : Dec 19, 2015
Still searching my the ONE to those who are sending me a messages please understand if i reply short message because I'm often using mobile unless I'm in my room i can use laptop BTW, i dont like playing games here i hate lies to, please be honest to me nothing will lose for being honest if you loves me as I Am i will love you until last breath of my life.i want to fall inlove again i was 16 when i felt it :) im goin back to philippines this April 2016 i hope i will meet you my the ONE so we can spend together with my family.God bless everyone!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
93 lbs (42.2 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 1, 2015
Last logged in: May 20, 2017

Similar Members