Similar Members

John

52 Years Old, Male

About John

USER ID: 417951

Location: Chicago, Illinois, United States

I'm a college graduate who has found a good job out of my specialization in sales and marketing. I have many interests which includes but not limited to: aviation, scuba diving/Swimming/ snorkeling, hiking/running, cycling, camping, snow skiing, roller blading, boating/canoeing/ anything else with a sense of adventure and mystery. I'm God fearing catholic and looking for someone who is godfearing as well. Someone who's in shape hasn't had kids yet and someone who may not want kids and would rather travel instead. I'm looking for someone who is active likes a sense of adventure and traveling to see our beautiful world with me. Someone who likes cycling, boating, swimming , snorkeling/ scuba diving. And someone that would like to see the holy land with me, and someone who would marry me and relocate to the United States. I can not unfortunately transfer my job to the phillipines . Someone that can share with me the Beauty in the phillipines and I can share the beautiful national parks and more of the United States of America!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
21 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: April 25, 2015
Last logged in: Aug 12, 2017

Similar Members