Similar Members

Vienny

29 Years Old, Female

About Vienny

USER ID: 416053

Location: Davao, Davao Del Sur, Philippines

Hi, a well educated Filipina here. :) I graduated college. I am currently working in a call center. Have you tried calling blair?bedfordfair and old pueblo traders? Haha i might be one of those who answered ur call ;) nuff said,
I am here because i'm looking for someone who will become part of my life..a partner hopefully by God's grace.Looking for someone who's kind hearted, smart, cool, humble..loving and understanding. I wanted someone who I can get along with. I love the idea of travelling though i haven't really travelled that much and i love adventures. I dream of travelling the world someday together with the man...the love of my life.

Well i wanted you to know i have a 6 yr old son. But i havent got married ever. I hope to meet someone who can love and accept me and my son as well ofcourse.

I am someone hardworking enough to provide my needs and i dont like being a stay at home woman. I like working to be able to help my family. I'm very independent but i like discussing decisions with my partner.

Well these just a few things abt me and whom i wanna meet. Want ya to know im cool and a happy person. I love to laugh :D enough. Msg me ! :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
29 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
128 lbs (58.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 22, 2015
Last logged in: May 06, 2017

Similar Members