Similar Members

Michael

51 Years Old, Male

About Michael

USER ID: 411623

Location: Shelbiana, Ky, United States

Faithful man looking for a faithful women to travel, have fun and have a home and marriage. I have one beautiful daughter, I am divorced about 4 years, I am retried so I can spend my time trying to make sure that you are happy! I have dark hair and dark skin no tatoos the bible says that your body is your temple.. I'am looking for someone doesn't matter what age as long as you are faithful. I love the outdoors camping, hiking, fishing, basketball, baseball and i love the beach, I love walking on the beach with someone I am in love with! I like seafood and have a very sweet tooth :) (chocolate) lol. I also like to just sit around the house relaxing and watching movies cuddling with that special someone. I own my home but if I find someone I don't mind relocating and we will have two homes. I am going to travel to the Philippines in late October early November as I have always wanted to, I will be upgrading around the first of October. I hope God helps me find my soulmate here, when I find her she will be treated like a queen maybe not so much with money but with my heart and soul, please no games, I am not the type of person that cheats on someone when I find you I will stay with you. thank you and God bless.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
19 to 42 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
214 lbs (97 Kg)
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 14, 2015
Last logged in: Dec 21, 2016

Similar Members