Similar Members

Ronna

41 Years Old, Female

About Ronna

USER ID: 411304

Location: Philippines

I'm a follower of Jesus Christ, a woman with a big heart to kids... loves to pray... doing HIS great commission to go & make disciple....
Came from Davao City, Philippines. I'm the youngest in the Family, Single not been married yet and doesn't have any child/children... not for long but in HIS time.
I've been from Dubai, UAE for more than 9 years working as Office Admin./Executive Secretary, God reveals to me HIS greater purpose of my life.... is to act in HIS mission... to share the Love of GOD and Good News to other people. For 6 years I loved what i'm doing in God's Ministry.... I have lots of Small Groups sharing our lives and knowing God more & seeking God's will. I'm an active member of one of Born Again Christian Church wherein i fully devoted my time & effort to the Lord.
I'M COMPLETE because Jesus is my bridegroom through HIM i find myself fulfilling, satisfying and loved. God permits me to have husband in the coming future, it's a bonus for me.... i'm praying for a man who have fear in the Lord, faithful and have the passion for GOD.... Whatever it takes & leads us through.... all for HIS glory!

Currently, i'm in my homeland Davao City taking care of my father who is sick and having a small business to sustain my family.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 14, 2015
Last logged in: Apr 25, 2018

Similar Members