Similar Members

Rosemarie

49 Years Old, Female

About Rosemarie

USER ID: 411208

Location: Las Pinas, NCR Phillipnes, Philippines

Hi! I'm Rosemarie, seriously looking my best friend, protector, partner and, soulmate in life. A man that love , respect and honor his wife( vice versa).I can describe myself as loving, caring affectionate, loyal, positive thinker, family oriented, and most of all God fearing. I love indoor and outdoor activities such as gardening, cooking, and singing., Walking holdings with your soulmate along the beach is a good one and spending an intimate moment with him while seeing the beautiful sunset is the best experience that I wish to come true . .I didn't smoke nor drink alcoholic beverages .I usually stay at home or attend church service and do community outreach . I'm here to commit myself to the man that God intended for me for better or for worst for the rest of my life. I am not here for monetary purposes.I would like to share my happiness and God given talent to the man that I love.because I believe I deserve to be happy for the second time around after six years of being alone and lonely. Now its time to move on and be happy together with the man I love. Consider yourself lucky and blessed once our hearts and soul united as one. Hope and pray to see you soon.To know me better just leave your message and rest assured of my honest reply.
.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
Revised Standard
Religion:
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 14, 2015
Last logged in: Mar 26, 2017

Similar Members