Similar Members

Paul

43 Years Old, Male

About Paul

USER ID: 410221

Location: Pollock Pines, CA, United States

I desire to be a disciple of JESUS. Prayerfully learning to live a more surrendered life day by day.
Trust and Obey.
Forever grateful for HIS Unconditional LOVE!
Never been married...seeking God's will through prayer to cross paths with my Adventure Love for Life.

The beauty of God's natural landscapes nourish my soul.
A kind, patient, gentle and loyal heart.
An outdoorsy, natural, peaceful and passionate spirit.
Living simply and eating organic.

Meditating on the Word of Truth...walking with JESUS and being filled with HIS SPIRIT. Hiking, mountain biking, snowshoeing, reading, music, a great love for all of God's creatures, sustainable gardening, local botany and organic food.

I'd rather not classify myself as religious, but continue to grow and realize we can all have a personal relationship with the Creator of the universe.

Jesus is the Way, Truth and Life.

I have God in my heart. I love reading and meditating on scripture.
A genuine and compassionate soul.
Strength through prayer and meditation.
I live to be spiritually awake.
My prayer and hope is to cross paths with a genuine, lovely, rejuvenated and spiritually alive soul who embraces the Heavenly Truth.

Seeking a woman who has Jesus in her heart.

I live my life to shine HIS LOVE!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 46 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
170 lbs (77.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: April 12, 2015
Last logged in: May 21, 2017

Similar Members