Similar Members


56 Years Old, Male

About John

USER ID: 40860

Location: Show Low, Arizona, United States

I'm a godly, compassionate, romantic and athletic man. Looking for a likeminded woman to share my life and dreams with. I am a Christian man seeking a Christian woman.rnrnI have been a missionary to the Philippines, Taiwan and Mexico. I have served as an Interim Pastor and went to four years of Bible College. I am Baptist in my faith. I believe that all those of any denomination that have placed their faith in Jesus Christ and have the Holy Spirit are Christians and are my brothers and sisters. I have been to the Philippines two times this past year and spent almost two months there. I love the province areas and I have many friends and family in Samar. I have been all over the Philippines. I expect to meet your family prior to any dates or engagement. I would want your fathers blessing prior to our engagement. Your brother (inco or manoy) would chaperone... If not a sister or your girlfriends would be fine.rnrnI am no longer able to have children. For many of you that want children will find this unacceptable. I understand this perfectly. I am confident that God will lead you to the right person who is just right for you... Maybe I am not that guy. rnrnI would like to meet the woman of my dreams the next time I go to the Philippines. You will need a passport and your CENOMAR for U.S. Immigration. For me... All I need is your love!rnI know how shy filipina women are, however, I need a wink or something to indicate if you are still interested. I know how important family is to your culture. My inability to have children will be a big factor in your decision. Those who are younger than me might seriously pray about this matter. If you marry me and later decide that you want children, you may come to resent me later on in life. I want my marriage with a godly woman for life and for it to be a household of faith, mutual love and mutual respect of each other.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
No answer
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
165 lbs (74.8 Kg)
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New American Standard
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: February 13, 2011
Last logged in: Nov 15, 2018

Similar Members