Similar Members

Chona

37 Years Old, Female

About Chona

USER ID: 407480

Location: cavite city, rosario cavite, Philippines

Hello Everyone!!! thank you for viewing my profile...
Let me introduce myself first, i'm CHONA from PHILIPPINES.. i'm a happy person, i love reading, watching (korean series).and .movies.... i love to go nice place that having a nice nature, ..beach, theme park and nature .. i like listening music but not so loud sounds nice that can make me sleep, ..very jolly person, i loves foods because i like to eat.
i'm a single mother and i have one kid (boy).... i know some of man here don't like a women having a kids..and i do understand that. i'm sweet, kind, honest, caring, understanding and happy person.. (don't like fight) in the relationship or argument..it's better to be quite. then if both ok talk about it.
I'M here to meet the right person that can accept all of me.. that loves me and i love him too.. love is very important in a relationship and trust.
i want a happy, blessed and contented family.. a loving husband and kids..
and wishing and hoping that all can find the right person for us..and that all having a happy ending..
NO PLAY...NO GAMES..NO LIE..
if you interested on me.. you can sent a message..at acostachona1 at google mail dot com..... or my fb chonabe acosta.
thank you (salamat)
GOD BLESS EVERYONE... and i'm looking forward to meet the right one..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
130 lbs (59 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 6, 2015
Last logged in: May 20, 2017

Similar Members