Similar Members

Jede

29 Years Old, Female

About Jede

USER ID: 406334

Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates

I am currently working in UAE as a Sales Promoter. I love reading books and playing chess, a good listener, adjustable, light, straightforward, one downfall of mine is I tend to think too much. I look younger than my age, I consider it a blessing rather than a curse, Hahaha!
I am a happy Christian, it doesn't mean I am perfect I still have many struggles and many things to change but the more I get to know God (reading the Bible and praying), it become easier to follow Him and to understand who He is.

Seeking:
My man should be real and he should never try to be someone else. I want to accept him to the fullest, with all his drawbacks and virtues. My man is loyal, my man is a responsible and caring person, my man will always respect me, my man knows who he is-- who will not be afraid to recognize me as his half and to join our lives forever without any doubts and fears! It is a challenge-- to meet someone true, someone real and someone who will activate the deepest layers of your soul and heart. I am waiting and looking for this man-- and I don't know who he is!
I trust God and my heart it will help me to feel: "This is that man- your man!", when I meet him.
*Please note:
A man who is not after God's heart should not be after mine.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
29 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
97 lbs (44 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 4, 2015
Last logged in: May 19, 2017

Similar Members