Similar Members

Levi

42 Years Old, Female

About Levi

USER ID: 403738

Location: Davao, Davao del Sur, Philippines

12-6-15 updating profile

Hi, been here since last year but seldom come online maybe thats why havent found my forever. But still i am serious in finding him. Hopefully God give me Someone who isn't afraid to admit that he miss me, who knows that I am not perfect but treat me as if I am. Someone who give his heart completely and say's I Love You and means it and someone who wouldn't mind waking up with me in the morning seeing me in wrinkles and gray hair but still falls for me all over again.
Thanks.

Hi & thank you to all who's viewing my profile. I joined this site last March 29 of this year a friend of mine introduced me on this site. Briefly, I am simple, a bit sensitive, single, like travelling, love the beach and loves to cook but still learning. A fun loving person honest and sincere. I treasure the time spending with my nieces and nephews I also like having fun with my friends making jokes sometimes. God and family always first and foremost.When there are moments that I'm alone I just laid back and listen to the music or go shopping, that way I feel relax. I am looking for my forever... A man that who wants me to be a woman and not the other woman. Not someone to complete me.. but someone to accept me completely. If you want to know more about me send me a wink and or mail me. Thank you.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 28, 2015
Last logged in: Apr 18, 2017

Similar Members