Similar Members


29 Years Old, Female

About Divina

USER ID: 400120

Location: davao city, Surigao del sur, Philippines

Divina a girl who was looking for her faithful and a loving partner.i am very simple women, family oriented and i am not really sexy but i am working on it now exercise and diet in my food. and i really love music i can sing here in our home cause im totally shy if i would sing in public and i really like out doors activities go to beach, hiking, biking and i know a little bit to ride a motorcycle and have a very strong faith to god cause he is my best friend that i can talk to., and i love to cook and i dont smoke even drink alcohol and drugs.god give this precios life to me so i have to take good care of my health.and in term's of attitude i am honest, caring, sweet my friends told me and even my family that im nice. and if i would love i will give my 100% so the guy could not question my love to him.will that's me.and hoping that my partner could accept me who i am and what i have. acceptance, honesty for me is the best part of relationship that could work cause i have a very bad past relationship that hurt me so much. but it was long ago maybe 5 or 6 years.until now i didn't find someone i am just waiting for the right time that god's plan for find someone who could love me unconditionally.that's why i joined this site hoping and praying.but hopefully ahead from me cause i dont like to much young they just like playing heart of the girls., to be frankly i am not sexy a little bit of chubby but i am really looking for true love to have my kids in future and a loving is not important as long how you can carry youre self cause men always looking for petite women will body will fade and change.but attitude is not., and be ware boys lots of sexy just playing games asking for a money and you didnt even know that they have boyfriend.thank you and god bless to all of us.hope god will answer all of our prayers.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
27 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Body Type:
112 lbs (50.8 Kg)
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: March 18, 2015
Last logged in: Sep 22, 2017

Similar Members