Similar Members

Anne

26 Years Old, Female

About Anne

USER ID: 39943

Location: Bacolod City, Negros Occidental, Philippines

It was so very nice to read some love testimonials here in Christian filipina. I was all smile while reading it. Because I know one day in God's time, I will able also to write my love testimony of my future soul mate. I'm patiently waiting for that. Anyway, To all of you that you found your soulmate congratulations. May God Bless your relationship make it stronger and lasting. I may not know you all personally but I'm so happy to know that you found your soulmate here.




I am a woman who loves to work. I was raised to become Independent. I am a family Oriented person. At young age, I became a business minded person. I love to read books and random articles on my spare time. I love listening to music when I am relaxing.

Why I am here?

I am here because I am in searching for my future relationship leading to marriage.

I am 100 % genuine and I don't like playing games. I have to be specific to what I am looking for.

What I am looking for?
A MAN by action and words.

He must be a Christian. Believers that God exist.

He must be at least considering moving here in Philippines.

He must be sincere, honest, and loyal.

He must be accepted that I am a single mom and should accept my son 100%.

Inner beauty is very important to me. Good physical appearance would just be a bonus to me.

Because I am not looking a super good-looking model future husband, what I am looking is a sincere man who I can be my everything and deserves my devoted love, loyalty and faithfulness. The only man I could love and God will be the center of our everything.

If you feel that we are match pls. Dont hesitate to leave a message. Let's get to know each other. God bless our search here.

To you my future King, I am excited to get to know you and meet you. I know this time I am on the right dating site. Because this site is blessed by the Lord. ;)

Thank you.
Best Good luck to all.
To God be all the glory.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
103 lbs (46.7 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 2, 2011
Last logged in: Jul 22, 2017

Similar Members