Similar Members

Flor

28 Years Old, Female

About Flor

USER ID: 397458

Location: manila, Philippines

I'm just a simple woman , a single mom have a Daughter , I'm a Born again Christian, , , Iooking for someone who made God a center of his life , , a God fearing man, I want a man who could love an accept me for who I am, I do believe that God prepared a real man for me , I will just wait for that perfect and right man to come in my life , , and to be with me , , to love , care and respect me , , and specially who could accept also my daughter and treat her like his own kid

I love nature.. Walking in the beach.. In the garden specially together with someone/family,

.Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres.

If you have interest and you want to get to know more with each other.

My account is not upgraded.

, I have always been afraid of losing people I love, but sometimes I keep asking myself, Is there anyone who’s afraid of losing me too?

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 48 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Weight:
108 lbs (49 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: March 11, 2015
Last logged in: Sep 16, 2018

Similar Members