Similar Members

Davey

62 Years Old, Male

About Davey

USER ID: 392478

Location: United States

Confident, successful, responsible, single, no children, financially secure, considering moving to the Philippines, would like a special filipina to share my life.

I was raised on a small farm, dreamed of a better life which I achieved with hard work, determination, great education and great career with lots of responsibilities and adventures around the world. I am honest, loyal, caring, open-minded, quiet, easy-going but tough if necessary. I like outdoors, ocean, mountains, healthy food, simple quality life. More spiritual than religious. Experienced with and respect different cultures. Mature and responsible in relationship, prefer to be a one woman man. To maintain my privacy I do not post a picture online. I am tall, slim-medium build, blue eyes, flat stomach, still have my hair, athletic, usually considered handsome--if we know each other online I will be happy to send you a picture. Or better, you can judge when we meet in person!

Real man looking for a real woman. I appreciate beauty but most important is a real woman with a beautiful soul: loving, honest, loyal, hardworking, emotionally mature, calm, no drama. Your dream is to feel the love, security, care, support and passion of a good man in a serious long-term (possibly marriage) relationship. If we connect (if you are my filipina) I will make your dream come true.

Quality man ready to share a beautiful life with the right woman who returns my love with respect, appreciation and total commitment.

Maybe you?

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
185 lbs (83.9 Kg)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Spiritual but not religious / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 25, 2015
Last logged in: May 28, 2017

Similar Members