Similar Members

Lynn

59 Years Old, Female

About Lynn

USER ID: 390199

Location: Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines

I'm a Born Again christian, been Bible Study leader to Couples, Women, And Single Parents . ive joined different ministies like Tribal Missions, Home for the Aged and others but been INACTIVE now because of busyness in my job.

I'm a Bachelor Degree graduate with Masteral Degree in Education . Been a teacher for more than 20 years and school administrator for almost 10 years until now and also teaching evening classes in college in one of the Universities in our city but will retire soon to focus on serving the Lord which I've been missing.

I'm a one man woman, faithful, honest, submissive, loving, caring, responsible, active , energetic and with sense of humor. Im a conservative in my values but smart, presentable and modern in handling myself .


My friends describe me as silent type, and humble. Im fond of arranging and fixing things inside and outside the house, gardening, beautifying the lawn, cooking , and attending important matters for the family. I'm also fond of going to picnic, strolling in the beach or any strange places , listening to music( I love music) listening to preaching, watching movies , picnic with family and friends. And of course going to church every Sunday and other church activities.

I've been widowed for almost 2 decades and never try to be in relationship to anyone for fear of losing him again.but here I am now trying to join in this site , my first time because of busyness in my job, to make friends with christian men and find out where it leads. I've been praying to God to give me partner in life whom I can submit and be my leader in coming back to God. I want somebody whom I can consider him...my friend, my adviser, my comforter, my inspiration, my lover and especially my partner in serving the Lord!

I'm looking for a man who is committed, loving, caring, honest, faithful, responsible, romantic, affectionate, compassionate, with sense of humor, funny sometimes, not boring to be with , educated, with right manners, active in church, and God is his priority in life.A man that can lead and help me active again in His vineyard.

I dream to have a partner in singing praise and worship songs accompanying his guitar or keyboard , have Bible Studies, sharing testimonies, fasting, at home, attend church services and ministries, i want somebody to talk with, laugh with, joke with, watch movie with, cook with, eat with.

I want also to attend the needs of my partner like fixing his clothes, cooking fof him and always at his side whenever he needs my help. and want to pamper him if needed. I'll be a helpmate and submit to him as his wife., .maybe part of my responsibility and duty to him by making him happy.(Pro. 31:1-31)

We will together serve the Lord since time is very short.

My testimony verse;
Psalm 46:1
Pro. 3:5-6
Matt. 7:7
My favorite saying:
"Aspire great things FOR God
Expect great things FROM God"
"With God the Helpless
are never. Hopeless"
" You may have to LOSE everything
To FIND God is everything you need"

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
154 lbs (69.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 19, 2015
Last logged in: May 26, 2017

Similar Members