Similar Members

Robert

40 Years Old, Male

About Robert

USER ID: 388269

Location: Rancho Cucamonga, California, United States

First, I want to say thank you everybody who reads my profile and gives a warm welcome. My name is Robert. I'm a college educated (BSCE & MSCE) , financially secure licensed professional Civil Engineer working 14 years for the California Department of Transportation , 38yo, 5'8", 185lb, fit body, brown hair, hazel eyes, white/hispanic, single/never married, no kids, very nice and respectful, amazingly sweet and passionate, own a 3-bedroom home and live alone and am single in Rancho Cucamonga, California. I'm interested in meeting the one nice sweet woman who compliment my life with a fulfilling passionate friendship, companionship and eternal love and marriage with kids and grand kids. I live in Southern California and I'm looking for a kind woman to bring home and build a life together. Things I like to do include going out on fun adventures to the beach, hiking, dinner, movies, concerts, amusement parks, museums, art shows, road trips, traveling etc. Please message me so we can find out if we're a match!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 38 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
190 lbs (86.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Spiritual but not religious / Other
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: February 15, 2015
Last logged in: Jul 11, 2017

Similar Members