Similar Members

Andreas

55 Years Old, Male

About Andreas

USER ID: 387627

Location: Canada

Hi and thank you for taking the time to look at my profile. My name is Andreas and I live in Canada. I'm a Christian man who loves the Lord. Jesus has been my Saviour for over twenty years. The reason I joined Christian Filipina was to meet that special born again lady. She would love the Lord and would want to live for Him too. We would pray , go to church and read the Bible together. I would want this lady to become my wife. I would want to know more about what your interests are, more about what you like to do, places you like to go. I want to share my interests with you also. I make my living as a welder. I enjoy this kind of work. I enjoy days at the beach, drives in the country , and walks in the park, and sight seeing. I like relaxing at home , and also working at making the home nice. I like going going out for diner at a nice restaurant and just talking. Sometimes it's not so much what we're doing , but just being together. It's also nice to do things with family and friends. There is more to say, but i'll leave it for next time. I hope you have a wonderful day , and I look forward to talking with you. God bless you. From Andreas.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
165 lbs (74.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: February 13, 2015
Last logged in: Jul 24, 2017

Similar Members