Similar Members

Loida

39 Years Old, Female

About Loida

USER ID: 387046

Location: Doha, qatar, Doha, qatar, Qatar

Hi, , , , may God bless us all, so I introduced my self , I'm loida I was born on November 2 1977, in cotabato city which is mindanao philippines . When I was single, and this agrahales from my ex husband. We separate on September 3 2003. I have 2 daughters, my eldest is Karen s agrahales born on June 18 1993 and the youngest is mae s agrahales born on February 7 2000 in pikit north cotabato city. And I live now with my daughters in Dau Mabalacat Pampanga Philippines. My mother is widow and she was born on January 22 1950 my father past away on Dec 20 1999. and my mother with my daughters now. My 2 brothers and 1 sister were same place except my 2 sisters is still in North cotabato. I love my sisters and brothers when we're young we always happy if we've in together in home, now all has a family we still communicates and talking, laughing sharing a funny past young age, a family growing up with love, respect, and most is to faith in God is so blessed. Even we don't have anything, we're poor in many things but we're rich for the love of god, He is good all the time. Okay about my likes, , , , walking, biking, love cooking but an easy way to cook, lol, , , , I'm not really good but I love to cook. I like watching movies, any movies can make me exciting. Like going to the farm and love fishing. Am here tryin to find a sincere guy and opened heart to accept me to be part of his life and to love and will be forever. As for now I am here in doha qatar working as house maid and I'm going home in pampanga god's well on next year month of April. And after that I try to fine work abroad again if I still single. If you're sincere and interested me I am willing to communicate you. If you are the answers of my prayers. God bless us I am so thankful on this site a Christian filipina. ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿ‘ผ

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Elementary or Some High School
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
132 lbs (59.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 12, 2015
Last logged in: May 22, 2017

Similar Members