Similar Members

Mhix

38 Years Old, Female

About Mhix

USER ID: 38363

Location: Philippines

Im a Filipina from the Philippines. Im easy going, thoughtful, kindhearted and flexible. I could be laid back and outgoing person. I am a home body person but I love to travel for sightseeing and unwinding. I enjoy going out like nature tripping, not much into night life. 
I enjoy my job.  I am working with special children. The feeling is rewarding by  just  seeing their innocent smiles . It taught me how to love unconditionally, to be more patient and appreciate things more which some people care less. Sometimes life is stressful but just seeing those kids around, it makes life stress free :-)
I am family oriented person. I love my family.  They are part of evrything  that I have achieved in this lifetime. They are always here  to guide, support me. 
I am a focused and ambitious. I like to plan  and  make things happen. when I have desires , I pray for them .  When things get tough and seems not turn well, I believe God has its purpose for evrything .  I believe He has great things for me . He cares even you feel He seems not at that moment. He is just a prayer away .
I am looking for someone who has passion for the Lord  ,  emotionally mature  responsible and  knows what he wants in his life. The one who values family has a positive outlook in life   and likes to travel  and have fun :-) Just leave me a message if you want to know me more . Thanks . God bless everyone!

Just drop a message if youre interested to get to know me better!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
34 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
115 lbs (52.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 12, 2011
Last logged in: Jul 17, 2017

Similar Members