Similar Members

Cristy

45 Years Old, Female

About Cristy

USER ID: 381428

Location: Batangas Province, Philippines

Hi, I'm Cristy single, a born again Christian, simple, shy, and kind. I am not perfect but from glory to glory, God changes me to make me holy and acceptable to his sight.I belong to a christian family.We go to church every sunday.God is good coz He gave me my source of income, a small store that symbolize to my life how He is to me. His favor is on me that's why I give my tithes He is so faithful, he never leave me.And now, I know God is not finish to his will for me.I'm still praying for what his plan for me.I want someone that can lift up my spiritual life, someone that can be on my side praying before and after sleeping, someone that is so romantic always saying I love you , all in all I want a matured Christian. What I want for a partner is also what I am. Hoping that thru this site God will move and use it to fulfill His will for me, Just like my sister who got married last year that thru this site and by God's provision they met , they in love they and they become one.My sister now living with him in California USA . They both happy attending churches together . Hope me too finding my soulmate here . PRAYING WITHOUT SEASING ! Thank you for spending time to know me. God bless....

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
104 lbs (47.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 28, 2015
Last logged in: May 24, 2017

Similar Members