Similar Members

Tony

40 Years Old, Male

About Tony

USER ID: 378174

Location: Escondido, CA, United States

I’m originally from San Francisco bay area then later migrating to San Diego where he worked for a nonprofit organization to save the hundreds of individuals and family on saving their homes from foreclosure. Using videos, and social media and the web to promote their services on helping the community he amazed the staff and everyone around him on his talent in video and a filmmaking.
I knew he had a gift creating digital content using visuals to attract hundreds on promoting the nonprofit products of their services. He later attended Film School at the Art Institute and also Los Angeles Film School.
My passion I now run my own Photography / Videography business. With my extensive video background I also shoot Music Videos, Short Films, many wedding videos and especially now promotional videos for products and services. With my overall talent I shoot all of my own footage, and do all of my own editing with professional looking graphics, pro transitions, along with sound scoring on everything that would make my finish product look as professional as television standards.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
27 to 42 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: January 20, 2015
Last logged in: Oct 15, 2016

Similar Members