Similar Members

Maria

40 Years Old, Female

About Maria

USER ID: 375240

Location: Osaka City, Japan

I am so pure person, passionate, sincere, in life, and real to people. I love singing and dancing. If i become close to the person, she or he will enjoy my companionship its because i love to make my friends laugh.I am so friendly and really love to talk with the right person who is real too. I am a born again christian and looking for the man who is the same way..I love God above all things..I prayed that God will give me the Christian man who is Godly person..How i wish i could found here..Who knows? God bring me here and he is just here existing, and looking for me..
A woman who is very active when it comes in Life, I am the bread winner of our family i did to help my family that is one of my motto in life, God helps granted..I put God the center of my Life and let him to decide, I raised up with the good values family, and a Great sense of Humor..Loving, responsible, sensual, working hard, and God fearing etc..

Praise be the name of God...God Bless you all...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
130 lbs (59 Kg), 134 lbs (60.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
American Standard, English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 11, 2015
Last logged in: Mar 31, 2017

Similar Members