Similar Members

Roberto

47 Years Old, Male

About Roberto

USER ID: 374786

Location: Paramaribo, Paramaribo, Suriname

My name is ROBERTO. I am here to look for my soul-mate. One that can build a family ( home ) with me.

But first I like YOU to know where I'm from. I am from Suriname. That is a country in SOUTH AMERICA. Just above BRASIL IF YOU LOOK ON GOOGLE MAPS.

Like i said, ..i am looking for a soul-mate that is perfect for me. One that will stay by my side whatever happened. One that will stay true to me and the family that we will be having.

All i am asking is for your true love and support and love like you have dream of how to love your man. In return i will dedicate my live and try every possible way to make you happy like there is no other man could have. Or never will have. I like to feel what love is again.
And i am ready for a second chance in life. I hope you are to.

P.S....

I also like Cooking ( If i am in the mood ), Love to watch documentary, listen to music, Love Motorcycle sport, i also like to work with my hands ( building things ). I also like to be a gardener ( Love Flowers ). And most off all i love the NATURE. the outdoors.
But also i like to stay at home and relax with the love of my life, and just enjoy life in the way it is meant to be.
If i do forgot something, just massage me and we will see what the Almighty have in store for us....!!!!!!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
29 to 36 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Other
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: January 9, 2015
Last logged in: Jun 13, 2017

Similar Members