Similar Members

Jeff

57 Years Old, Male

About Jeff

USER ID: 371218

Location: Rapid City, South Dakota, United States

Hello! I hope you and your family are healthy and safe! Thank you for your consideration of me as a person you may someday like and love, God willing. I'm sorry I don't have my photograph posted, as I'm working on my C. Filipina membership. I'm a caucasian person with an average build, who's clean-cut and presentable. I have short length dark blonde hair, blue eyes and no: beard, mustache, earrings or tattoos. I am: calm, civil, compassionate, faithful, genuine, honest, humorous, kind, loving, mature (yet younger than my years at heart), patient, quiet, sincere, sociable, trustworthy, understanding and well-mannered. I'm talkative and enjoy a good conversation and I'm a great listener. I'm not a boastful, 'macho' type. I'm hard-working and ambitious, but not materialistic or wealthy. I have never been married, because of life's circumstances (in a good way). I have no children, yet I like them! I think the little boys and girls from the Philippines are so adorable. I've never been incarcerated and I don't use alcohol, tobacco or illegal drugs and I try to stay active and healthy. I like activities at, or away from home. I don't go to the clubs, nor do I gamble. I like music such as: rock, heavy metal, classical and Christian. I like nice movies such as "The Stranger" and "Another Perfect Stranger, " from actor/producer Jefferson Moore. I also like Bob Ross, who paints such beautiful pictures of scenery during his 30 minute television show. I like to learn new things and follow the news and world events. I have limited interest in sports, but I do like figure-skating (on ice) and automobile drag racing. I despise hunting and fishing (for sport) since I believe in being kind to living things. I like the outdoors, sightseeing, cars, going for drives, walks and picnics. I'm good at housework, cleaning and baking, especially chocolate items! I admire the people from the Philippines for their love of family, intelligence, kindness, work ethic and determination. I'm only interested in entertaining one person who is: nice, caring, conservative, honest, loving, loyal and modest. I look forward to hearing from you, because, as the song from the past says, "Maybe it's you, I've been waiting for all of my life!" Sincerely, Jeff

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 36 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
155 lbs (70.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: December 29, 2014
Last logged in: Nov 25, 2020

Similar Members