Similar Members

Sammie

29 Years Old, Female

About Sammie

USER ID: 364422

Location: general santos city, south cotabato, Philippines

simple girl , kind hearted and responsible.
Let me remind you guys not all girls are aftering money. Pls.dnt judge the person right away if you dnt know her will. Not all girls are for sale. Dnt be judgemntal and so rude.if ur one of them then pass this profile.
I am looking for a man who true to his words, faithful , God-fearing, family oriented and most of all not a cheater!

As to formally, introduce myself
I am sammielyn a graduate of bachelor of science in physical education major in dance minor in sports. And took my academic year in master's degree last 2013., currently working one of the university in our country,
I love sports and adventure.
Just to be honest I am looking for a man who has stable job as to be my partner in the future. I dnt want to be more dependent on a guy.I finished my, degree and work to help my guy in the future if ever we build a family.
Lastly, I really appreciate if you are guy who is not only care for me but also embracing my family to care for.
as to be ur friend or to know me deeply


Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 34 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
98 lbs (44.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 5, 2014
Last logged in: Nov 24, 2016

Similar Members